Capturing something unseen

Recently I’ve been more and more into pictures that tell a story without any words. It is really hard, but I have a few ideas. These are from when I visited a stable a few days ago to try and capture the bond between a human and a horse. I think the photos turned out really nice, but I am not quite sure to what extent they tell a story on their own..

 

I couldn’t decide if I wanted it all B&W or a few of them with colours.. Tell me what you think!

 

-Camilla =)

3 thoughts on “Capturing something unseen

Comment this

