Easter Eve

While I was in ร…lesund during the Easter holiday, I got around to shoot with Evelyn. We went to several locations, and I’m pretty happy with the results.

You can find Evelyn’s blog here.

As you can see I couldn’t decide if I wanted colors or not on some of the pictures, and I’d love it if you told me your opinion in the comments! ๐Ÿ™‚

Take care ๐Ÿ™‚

-Camilla =)

Comment this

