Christmas Holiday

So it’s been a while since the last time I logged on here, and since then I’ve finished the first semester of my bachelor’s degree. My exams came quite early in December and November, meaning my holiday started early as well. I spent most of it in my hometown, Γ…lesund. I didn’t really get out to shoot with my camera, of different sets of reasons, however I got a few with my phone. I’m quite happy with some of them so I thought I’d upload them here! πŸ™‚

It’s been really cold here in Oslo the last few weeks, meaning leaving the house to shoot quite hard. The sun sets about 16.00, and the degrees have been down to -20* Celsius. In other words my camera battery can’t handle the cold. It is getting warmer now though, so I’ll see what I can do ;

Until next time, take care πŸ™‚

 

-Camilla

Comment this

