Hello Again

So I’ve been inactive for quite a while now, and to be honest it felt quite good. I have tried to enjoy my summer and tried to move on after losing my dog. After she passed I haven’t had much inspiration to go out shoot, but it’s coming back. I have moved to Oslo now, and started my bachelor in anthropology. I know hardly anyone here, but I will try to get around and shoot, maybe I’ll even find some new models. Who knows.

Anyways I just wanted to update readers about my life and tell you that I am still alive.

dette (2)
Picture taken of my brother, while we were staying in Poland earlier this summer.

 

xx

-Camillaย 

Comment this

