Shoot and roadtrip

I’m done with exams and have graduated from upper secondary school. Which also means, I’m finally getting out of my hometown! In August I’ll be moving to Oslo to study anthropology.

However let’s focus on what I am posting today. This week I’ve had a tiny photoshoot and a roadtrip with Evelyn, which gave me these photos.

In less than 24 hours I’ll be on a plane on my way to Gdansk, Poland. Follow me on Instagram (@lillehjelmen) for pictures during my stay, and stay tuned here for pictures when I get home. Stay safe.

-Camilla x

Comment this

