If you could re-live any half-hour of your past, which one would it be?

You can re-live any point of time in your life. The time-span can only be half an hour, though. What half-hour of your past would you like to experience again?

This got me thinking that there are so many great half-hours in my past. I’ve done a lot of cool things, choosing only one of themis impossible. So here are some of the half hours I’d like to re-live;

Philippines

I want to re-live half an hour of skiing in the mountains, just me my dad and the dog. I want one more half-hour with my previous horse Kevine. I want to re-live the strange ceremony we experienced in the Philippines, and half an hour of horseback riding in Boracay with my dad. I want one more half-hour at a consert of Kaizers Orchestra with my best friends, and one more half-hour of simply cuddling. Half an hour of parashooting with my best friend in Boracay and half an hour of laughing my ass off with her. I want to go horseback riding in the Norwegian highlands for one more half-hour, or lay on the beach in Barceloneta watching guys behind dark sunglasses.

skiing

There’s of course a lot more I could mention, but these were the ones at the top of my head. I realized from this simple, yet complex question that I have experienced amazing things, and that my life doesn’t suck. Not even a little bit. I’m so grateful that I’ve been able to experience all this, and the thought that the best is yet to come makes me unbelieveably happy.

Which half-hour would you re-live?

-Camilla =)

One thought on “If you could re-live any half-hour of your past, which one would it be?

Comment this

